3 Things

I don’t have a lot of time right now to write – both kiddos are napping and I think I only have about a 10 minute overlap and a bunch of things I want to do (including sitting and reading a page or two in my book) – but I wanted to share a quick one.

A quick three things actually:

  1. My son is no longer in day care. He will now be home with me and my four month old. I’m going to have someone come by three mornings a week to bring him to the park/give me a break. I’ll write more about this later but I’ll leave it at that for now.  
  2. We are buying a new car. Our car has broken down about five times in the last three months. Enough is enough. We need something reliable so we’re going new. Any recommendations!? We’re thinking crossover or suv.
  3. We’re having our bathrooms (all three) renovated. Well, hopefully. We had someone come by to have a look and they promised us a quote ‘early next week’.  This was two weeks ago and we haven’t heard back. Guess they don’t want our business? So we’ve contacted another contractor. 

So that’s what’s new over here. I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

