15 Months Old Today

Tonight after I nursed my son he rested his head back and relaxed. His eyes were half closed and I gently caressed his sweet little face. He closed his eyes as I ran my fingers gently across his cheek, along his little chin. He never lets me do this! I just sat basking in the moment, when he opened his eyes and looked up at me. I smiled and he gave me the most beautiful little grin.

My heart is so full right now. I feel like the luckiest person in the world to be his mom.

Happy 15 months little love.

Leave a Reply

